Site rencontre w
You happen to site someone you like? You can block another user or report any unwanted behavior at any rencontre. Like them secretly with the Heart button: And if you don't want to see a person on happn anymore, you just have to click on the Cross button.
To know more and set the use of these cookies. Our 6 commitments The location of a user remains completely invisible to the other users, as only the approximate location of where you have passed each other is saved. And if they like you too, you can start a conversation.
The concept of reciprocity guarantees an app experience without any spamming or harassment. On every profile, you can see the number of times you've encountered this person.
Happn will never post anything on the Facebook walls of its users. Every time you cross paths with another happn member in real life, their profile shows up on your timeline!
Facebook Connect is used only to show common friends and interestsand to prevent fake profiles. The location of a user remains completely invisible to the other users, as only the approximate location of where you have passed each other is saved.
You want to get in touch with someone you've crossed paths with? On happn, people you don't like will never be able to send you any messages.
And if you wish to be noticed, charm them to send them a notification.